WELCOME TO THE DEEPLY PERSONAL BLOG SECTION

I took some angsty stuff I wrote out of here it's all back to jokes only. I'm reviving this website baby
sometimes i forget that a non insignificant number of people look at this website on a pretty regular basis2/4/2022
i have some stuff going on in my life dont worry about it 11/8/2020 hey there 11/8/2020 I've made some updates to this page to make it easier to read :/ i've also made itt easier to update 11/8/2020 doctor says i have 15 days to live. considering that i've been alive for fourteen days, my knee jerk reaction is "well, okay then" 6/13/2001 e>

discovered creyola marker today. eternally bound. suppose i can bare the burden of life, my new jaundice

6/8/2001

breathing is too hard. im too weak. i can not go on. a few days on this earth and things are bleaker than i ever could have imagined.

6/4/2001

why do men roam the earth? take me back to the nothing

5/78/2001